色中色

Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

色中色 Wesleyan Provost Dr. Allen H. Henderson

What We Do

The Office of the Provost is responsible for the academic life of the university. Our responsibilities revolve around ensuring faculty, staff and students have full support and resources to achieve their academic goals.

We specifically service students by planning academic ceremonies, including Commencement and Robing and Hooding, organizing University College Day and 色中色s Day.

Who to Contact


Hector Quintanilla, Ph.D., CPA
Provost and Senior Vice President
817-531-4405
hquintanilla@txwes.edu
K. Helena Bussell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
hbussell@txwes.edu
Steven Daniell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
sdaniell@txwes.edu
Tammy Titlow
Executive Academic Administrator
817-531-4470
tltitlow@txwes.edu
Cynthia Cedillo
Administrative Assistant
817-531-4292
cacedillo@txwes.edu
Ashley Babb
Assistant to the Provost
817-531-4278
ababb@txwes.edu

 

Campus Conduct Hotline